Academic Administration

For detailed contact information please visit the Academic Administration Contacts Page

Bursary and Accounts

Payments

pmts@new.ox.ac.uk

01865 279554

Battels & Student Fees

student.finance@new.ox.ac.uk

01865 279595

Catering

Please visit the Catering Team pages 

General Catering matters

sheena.hinton@new.ox.ac.uk

01865 279549

Buttery

01865 279568

Kitchen

01865 279565

Chapel and Choir

Conferences, Events and Tourism

For detailed contact information regarding our conferencing please visit our Conferences or Visiting the College pages. 

paula.hart@new.ox.ac.uk

01865 289096

Development Office

For detailed contact information please visit the Development Office Contact Page

oldmembers@new.ox.ac.uk

01865 279509

Domestic Services

Domestic Services Manager - Ellen Baker

Tel. 01865 279263

Home Bursary

Home Bursar: Gez Wells 

home.bursar@new.ox.ac.uk

Assistant Home Bursar: Emily Meeson

emily.meeson@new.ox.ac.uk

For room bookings please email rooms@new.ox.ac.uk

01865 279562

HR

HR Manager: Yvonne Goodgame

HR@new.ox.ac.uk   

01865 279557    

IT

Director of ICT Services - Christopher Thompson

Technical Manager - James Dore

Project Manager and Systems Analyst - Sam Brown

IT Support Officer - Mark Lambourne

helpdesk@new.ox.ac.uk

Telephone: 01865 289094

Land Agent's Office

Land Agent: Charles Campion 

landagent@new.ox.ac.uk

01865 279558

Library and Archives

Librarian: Dr Christopher Skelton-Foord

christopher.skelton-foord@new.ox.ac.uk

01865 279580


Archivist & Records Manager: Dr Michael Stansfield

michael.stansfield@new.ox.ac.uk

01865 279581

Porters

Head Porter: Chris Wyatt

01865 279500    Main Lodge

01865 281081    Weston Buildings Lodge

Senior Common Room

SCR Butler: Hassan Hamed

hassan.hamed@new.ox.ac.uk

01865 279571    

The Warden's Office

Executive Assistant to the Warden 

wardens.office@new.ox.ac.uk

01865 279524

 

Explore further

Discover more about 澳门六合彩资料大全