2024

The Hall will be closed daily until 2.00 pm, but timings may vary according to our catering commitments. 

Please see our noticeboard at the 澳门六合彩资料大全 Lane entrance before you enter to avoid disappointment.

JUNE

  • Saturday 1st June - College closed all day 
  • Sunday 2nd June - Chapel closed from 10:30-4:30pm
  • Saturday 8th June - College closed all day 
  • Saturday 22nd June - College closed all day
  • Wednesday 26th June - College closed all day
  • Thursday 27th June - College closed all day 
  • 29th-30th June - Cloisters closed from 1:45pm and College closed from 3:30pm

JULY

  • 2nd-3rd July - Cloisters closed from 1:45pm and College closed from 3:30pm 
  • Friday 5th July - Cloisters closed from 1:45pm and College closed from 3:30pm
  • Sunday 7th July - Cloisters closed from 1:45pm and College closed from 3:30pm 
  • Wednesday 10th July - No group bookings and commercial tour groups permitted.  Free entry to the general public to visit Lightshadow: an exhibition of sculpture by Johannes von Stumm in the cloisters and antechapel. In collaboration with Oxford Festival of the Arts.
  • Saturday 13th July - Cloisters closed from 12:00-1:00pm
  • Thursday 18th July - Pre-booked groups only (Fully booked) from 11:30-3:00pm
  • Saturday 20th July - College closed all day 
  • Saturday 27th July - College closed all day

AUGUST

  • Saturday 3rd August - College closed all day
  • Saturday 10th August - College closed all day
  • 28th-29th August - College closed all day

SEPTEMBER 

  • Friday 20th September - College closed all day
  • 25th-26th September - Chapel/Cloisters closed all day 
  • Friday 27th September - College closed all day
  • Saturday 28th September - College closed all day

OCTOBER

  • Thursday 10th October - Hall closed all day
  • Friday 11th October - Hall closed all day
  • Saturday 12th October - Hall closed from 10:30-1:00pm

DECEMBER

  • Saturday 14th December - College closed all day 

2025

MARCH

  • Saturday 1st March - Cloisters closed from 12-1pm
  • Saturday 8th March - Cloisters closed from 12-1pm
  • Saturday 15th March - College closed all day

MAY

  • Saturday 17th May - Cloisters closed from 2:30-5:30pm
  • Saturday 31st May - Cloisters closed from 2:30-5:30pm

JULY

  • Saturday 19th July - College closed all day
  • Saturday 26th July - College closed all day

AUGUST

  • Saturday 2nd August - College closed all day
  • Saturday 9th August - College closed all day

SEPTEMBER

  • Saturday 27th September - College closed all day

 

Explore further

Discover more about 澳门六合彩资料大全